WELCOME!

Mini Picassos is an art school for children and adults who are excited about art, artists and being creative. We offer a wide range of art courses, host birthday parties & run great holiday workshops. 

AUTUMN TERm

MONDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER - SATURDAY 11TH DECEMBER 2021

Autumn term half-term Holiday Workshops will run from Monday 25th October - Saturday 30th October

Toddler: Monday 6th September- Saturday 11th December 

Classes for 4+yrs: Monday 6th September- Saturday 11th December

Adult Beginners class: Wednesday 29th September - Wednesday 8th December 

Life Drawing 16+yrs: Monday 13th September - Thursday 25th November

press to zoom
press to zoom
thumbnail_IMG_8355
thumbnail_IMG_8355
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

BOOKING
NOW 
OPEN!

BOOKING
NOW 
OPEN!

CHRISTMAS WREATH MAKING WORKSHOPS!

CHRISTMAS WREATH MAKING WORKSHOPS!

Sunday 28th November - Thursday 2nd December

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

— Ionas Kolonis

"Amazing! As a student, I had a very fun time and I always really enjoyed the classes. Both teachers were amazing, and we would always do projects on many different artists, and it was interesting to hear about.
If I could, I would add 10 stars."