nofont.png

AUTUMN TERM BOOKING OPEN!

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
IMG_20211002_074859_545
IMG_20211002_074859_545
press to zoom
press to zoom
Spray Paint Menu_edited.png

Hello!

Welcome to Mini Picassos, we are an independent and very yellow studio, in the heart of North West London. Sharing our passions for art to the community at 8 Station Terrace, NW10 5RT for the last decade.

 

We are an art school for toddlers, children and adults who are excited about art, artists and being creative. We offer a wide range of art courses, host birthday parties & run great holiday workshops. 

Whether you're 15 months or 103 years old, you'll find something new to learn at our studio.

AUTUMN term

MONDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER - SATURDAY 10TH DECEMBER 2022

Autumn term half-term Holiday Workshops will run from Monday 24th October - Saturday 30th October 2022

Toddler: Monday 5th September - Saturday 10th December

Classes for 4+yrs:  Monday 5th September - Saturday 10th December

Adult Classes: Monday 12th September - Wednesday 23rd November

Life Drawing 16+yrs:  Tuesday 13th September - Tuesday 22nd November

For ages 4 - 10yrs

SUMMER workshops

kkk.JPG
IMG-20200814-WA0048_2.jpg

10am - 2pm

4 hour drop off workshops

6 FABULOUS weeks of creativity!

Monday 18th July - Friday 26th August 

for ages 4-6yrs + 7-10yrs