top of page
summer workshops copy.png

MONDAY 22ND JULY -FRIDAY 23RD AUGUST

AGES 4 - 8YRS

9:30am - 1:30pm
£75.00 per workshop 20% VAT INC.

We will be running workshops during the Summer holidays!

 

4 hour drop-off workshops, full of exciting themes and arty projects. Please provide a nut-free lunch and drink for each workshop your child is attending.

*some items may differ from advertised.

MULTIBUY.png

 Book 3 workshops for £200 save £25!

 Book 4 workshops for £250 save £50! 

 Book 5 workshops for £300 save £75! 

*Per child. Valid only for workshops 15.7.24 - 23.8.24

 Book 2 siblings in 2 workshops £280 save £20!

pigs-7005180_1280_edited.png
Screenshot 2024-05-17 134114.jpg
waterlily_edited.png

Monday 22nd July + Tuesday 13th August

MONET

More details to follow...

Tuesday 23rd July + Wednesday 14th August

THREE PIGLETS

More details to follow...

Screenshot 2024-05-21 140703.jpg

Wednesday 24th July + Thursday 15th August

TEA PARTY

More details to follow...

Thursday 25th July + Friday 16th August

MAGRITTE

More details to follow...

robot-g04fc19d66_640.png

Friday 26th July + Monday 12th August

ROBOT FUN

More details to follow...